Regional Contact Information

 

 

Region 1

Rita Ketchem
St. Joseph Police Dept.
501 Faraon Street
St. Joseph, MO 64501
816-271-4701
816-271-5376 Fax
ritaketchem@ci.st-joseph.mo.us  

Region 2

Captain Don Spears
Belton Police Dept.
7001 East 163rd Street
Belton, MO 64012
816-348-4413
816-322-7057 Fax
dspears@beltonpd.org

Region 3

Sgt. Jeff Fugett
MSHP Troop D
3131 E. Kearney St.
Springfield, MO 65803
417-895-6868
417-895-6877 Fax
Jeffery.fugett@mshp.dps.mo.gov  

Region 4

Lynn McClamroch, ret.
MO Dept. of Conservation
29852 Cedar Way
Kirksville, MO  63501
660-665-3514
mcclal270@yahoo.com

Region 5

Sgt. Randy Werner, ret.
Jefferson City Police Dept.
randallvon@gmail.com  

Region 6

Lt. Steve Davis
MSHP Troop I
PO Box 128
Rolla, MO 65402
573-368-2345
573-368-2352 Fax
steve.davis@mshp.dps.mo.gov

Region 7

Chief Jim McNiell
Houston Police Dept.
601 S. Grand Ave.
Houston, MO  65483
(417) 967-3348
(417) 967-4252 Fax
hpolice@houstonmo.org

Region 8

Sgt. Mark Koeller
St. Louis County Police Dept.
7900 Forsyth Blvd.
Clayton, MO 63105
(636) 751-3414 Cell
(314) 923-3082 Fax
mkoeller@stlouisco.com

Region 9

Lt. J.R. (Buddy) Davis
Cape Girardeau Police Dept.
40 So. Sprigg
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
573-335-6621
573-335-8571 Fax
jdavis@cityofcapegirardeau.org

MSHP

Lt. Paul Reinsch
MSHP – GHQ
PO Box 568
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-526-6115
paul.reinsch@mshp.dps.mo.gov

Dept of Corrections

Dave Dormire
Jefferson City Correc. Ctr
8200 No More Victims Rd
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573-751-2001
573-751-0355 Fax
dave.dormire@doc.mo.gov

National Guard

Major Kate Clarke
6733 American Setter Drive
Ashland, MO 65010
931-206-5670
katherine.clarke@us.army.mil
kateclarke00@yahoo.com

 

Committee Chair

Capt. Jim Moran
St. Louis University PD
jemoran@slu.edu

 

Special Olympics Headquarters
 
Susan Stegeman
Torch Run Director
1001 Diamond Ridge, Suite 800
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-635-1660 
573-635-8233 Fax
Susan Stegeman

  Special Olympics Headquarters

Crystal Schuster
Development Manager
1001 Diamond Ridge, Suite 800
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-635-1660 
573-635-8233 Fax
cschuster@somo.org